Hannah Schiltz

Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Saturday 17 March 2018 7:00 PM
De nieuwe POESIEkat #2
Save event Saved
Friday 13 April 2018 5:03 PM
Kunstgrillen!
Save event Saved
Tuesday 08 May 2018 7:30 PM
Borduurworkshop op Open Naaiatelier! 05
Save event Saved
Thursday 07 June 2018 7:00 PM
Workshop Portrettekenen
Save event Saved
Friday 29 June 2018 8:00 PM
PillaAr 12
Save event Saved
Tuesday 17 July 2018 2:00 PM
Klei kunst at #komvizit
Save event Saved
Tuesday 24 July 2018 2:00 AM
Sun prints at #komvizit
Save event Saved
Saturday 06 October 2018 2:00 PM
Infodag: diploma in de kunsten
Save event Saved
Tuesday 16 October 2018 7:30 PM
Workshop: prijszetting en prijspsychologie
Save event Saved
Saturday 15 December 2018 2:00 PM
Initiatie DOKA
Save event Saved
Thursday 20 December 2018 4:00 PM
Chillrijk.be Winterbar